Staff Listing

Staff Listing

Rev. Stephen Vrazel


Mrs. Corinne Cuffle

St. Mary Principal

Mrs. Marcelle Naman

Director of Development

Mrs. Laurel Wallace

Pastoral Assistant

Ms. Anna Summersell

Business Clerk

Ms. Abigail Standish

Director of Youth Ministry

Mrs. Millie Dixon


Mrs. Kim Husting

Development Assistant

Mr. Steven Dolan

Director of Religious Education

Mrs. Lindsey Binion

Bulletin and Website Editor

Dr. Collin Lowery

Director of Music